Board of Commissioners

Danville City
Franklin County
Lee Vogler, Executive Committee Leland Mitchell, Executive Committee
James B. Buckner Tim Tatum 
Kimberly Walker - Appointed David Rotenizer - Appointed
Henry County
Martinsville City
Jim L. Adams - Chairman, Executive Committee Kathy Lawson - Treasurer, Executive Committee
Tommy Slaughter Jennifer Bowles
Wesley E. George, III- Appointed Ronikka Hannans - Appointed
Patrick County
Pittsylvania County
C. Clayton Kendrick, Jr. - Executive Committee Ronald Scearce, Vice-Chairman, Executive Committee
Clyde DeLoach William "Vic" Ingram
Jerry Adams - Appointed Greg Sides - Appointed
Town of Rocky Mount
Ralph A. Casey - Appointed  


David R. Hoback Executive Director
Michael Armbrister Deputy Director 
Kristie Eberly Associate Director/Program Administrator
Joseph Bonanno Regional Transportation Planner
Jacob Bullins Administrative Assistant, Bookkeeper
Kathleen McEvoy Grant Coordinator
Tracy Meade Office Assistant
David Rakes Cartographer/Planning Technician